Meet Me: Molly, Your New RCCE

me

Hello SWE Region H! My name is Molly McGiles and I will be serving you as your final Regional Collegiate Communications Editor! Currently, I am entering my fourth (and hopefully final) year of chemical engineering at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. I was born and raised in a small Illinois town outside Springfield. Outside of school activities, I love to dance and go on beach adventures.

My main duty as your RCCE is to improve communication between sections within our region. Specifically, I maintain this blog and our Twitter and Instagram accounts (@SWERegionH) to distribute information about events going on in our region, the good things our members are doing, SWE news, resources available to you, and much more! I will be updating this blog and Instagram weekly, and Tweeting daily!

I am so excited to help you and your section in any way possible! Please contact me through the contact page on this site (rcce-h@swe.org) with any questions, post requests, or just to say hi!

Stay SWAwesome!

-Molly

Leave a Reply

